top of page

Pumpkin Spice Protein Pancakes


Oh, pumpkin. I love it in everything—in muffins, in lattes, in pies. But there’s one thing I made recently that I’ve been missing out on: pumpkin protein pancakes. The perfect way to start your day. Especially at this time of the year.

I mean, I love normal protein pancakes and all, so much so that I eat them all then time and often make extra to keep some in my freezer. But pumpkin protein pancakes...They’re so cinnamon-y, so pumpkin-y, so healthy, so delicious. So good, you don't want to stop at just one serving!!

Anyway, here’s the recipe, I’m pretty sure it’s the best pumpkin protein pancake recipe ever!

Ingredients:

2 scoops vanilla whey powder

11/4 c oat flour

4 egg whites

11/2 c almond milk

1/2c raw pumpkin purée

1tbsp baking powder

2 tbsp stevia

1/4tsp allspice

1tbsp cinnamon

1/4tsp nutmeg

1/2tsp sea salt

Directions:

Mix dry ingredients together

Add all wet ingredients. Mix until smooth

Spray griddle with non stick spray

Scoop batter w1/4 c onto griddle. Cook 3-5 min per side

Enjoy!!

  • Serving size:1 serving

  • Recipe yields 10 servings

  • Calories 64

  • Total fat 1g

  • Total carbs 10g

  • Protein 4G


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page